KONTAKTY

Jesteś tu: » Strona Główna » KONTAKTY

ADRESY E-MAIL NAUCZYCIELI SP W STARCZY

 

 

 

 

 

 

Psycholog

Iwona Bołtuć

iboltuc@wp.pl

Pedagog

Tatiana Żak

jezyk.polski@interia.eu

Edukacja wczesnoszkolna

Katarzyna Churas

jakietofajne@gmail.com

Ewa Jędrzejewska

ewa62maria@gmail.com

Lidia Kot

lidiakot@vp.pl

Anna Kadłubek

annak84@poczta.onet.pl

 

Halina Wąsowicz

hw2506@wp.pl

Dorota Miglus

annagal-1982@wp.p

Język polski

Tatiana Żak

jezyk.polski@interia.eu

Katarzyna Hak

nzzdalne@gmail.com

 

Magdalena Badora

magda.badora@wp.pl

Język angielski

Agata Ratyna

agata.ratyna@gmail.com

Magdalena Bogacka

magda.bogacka@interia.pl

 

Martyna Gorzelak

martyna.dukat@gmail.com

Język niemiecki

Beata Machoń

betim178@wp.pl

Historia i społeczeństwo

WOS

Irena Baur-Klecha

irenabk248@interia.pl

Matematyka

Aldona Huras

aldonahuras@wp.pl

Ewelina Pijet

matstarcza@interia.pl

Ewa Olczak

eolczak5@gmail.com

Fizyka Chemia

Ewa Olczak

eolczak5@gmail.com

Biologia

Jolanta Jeziorowska

jolajezior@interia.pl

 

Michał Szczepanik

michal.szczepanik@ceo.org.pl

Geografia

Bożena Blachnicka

bozenabl6@o2.pl

Informatyka Technika

Anna Włodarczyk

a1wlodar@poczta.fm

Muzyka

Klaudiusz Janus

elkojot@op.pl

W-F

Katarzyna Ludzińska

k.ludzinska@wp.pl

Dariusz Opuchlik

d.opuchlik@op.pl

Religia

Ewelina Filipek

ewelinaf47@interia.eu

Teresa Oleksik

t.oleksik@poczta.onet.pl

Plastyka

Agata Ratyna

agata.ratyna@gmail.com

Świetlica

Małgorzata Szymczyk

malgorzata.kamer@wp.pl

Biblioteka

Danuta Micuda

danusia621@vp.pl

Współorganizacja

kształcenia

Marzena Nartowska

marzenanartowska@interia.pl

Ewa Lisek

elisek5@wp.pl

Donata Macherzyńska

donatka@o2.pl

Konrad Grzyb

kgrzyb89@gmail.com

Pliki do pobrania