Szkoła Podstawowa im. Józefa Lompy w Starczy

KONTAKTY

ADRESY E-MAIL NAUCZYCIELI SP W STARCZY

Psycholog

Iwona Bołtuć

i.boltuc@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Pedagog

Małgorzata Szymczyk 

 m.szymczyk@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 Agata Kleć

a.klec@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Ewa Jędrzejewska

e.jedrzejewska@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Lidia Kot

l.kot@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Anna Kadłubek

a.kadlubek@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

 Marzena Nartowska

m.nartowska@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Dorota Miglus

d.miglus@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Język polski

Tatiana Żak

t.zak@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Katarzyna Hak


k.hak@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Magda Badora

m.badora@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Język angielski

Agata Ratyna

a.ratyna@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Magdalena Bogacka

m.bogacka@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

 

 Anna Czapla

a.czapla@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Język niemiecki

Beata Machoń

b.machon@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Historia i społeczeństwo

WOS

Irena Baur-Klecha

i.baur-klecha@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Matematyka

Aldona Huras

a.huras@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Ewelina Pijet

e.pijet@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Katarzyna Lamch 

k.lamch@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Fizyka 

Ewelina Pijet 

e.pijet@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Chemia

Jolanta Jeziorowska

j.jeziorowska@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Biologia

Jolanta Jeziorowska

j.jeziorowska@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Michał Szczepanik

m.szczepanik@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Geografia

Bożena Blachnicka

b.blachnicka@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Informatyka Technika

Anna Włodarczyk

a.wlodarczyk@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Muzyka

Klaudiusz Janus

k.janus@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

W-F

Katarzyna Ludzińska

k.ludzinska@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Dariusz Opuchlik

d.opuchlik@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Religia

Ewelina Filipek

e.filipek@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Teresa Oleksik

t.oleksik@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Plastyka

Agata Ratyna

a.ratyna@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Świetlica

Beata Machoń 

Klaudiusz Janus

 

b.machon@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

k.janus@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

 

Biblioteka

Danuta Micuda

d.micuda@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl 

Współorganizacja

kształcenia

Ewa Lisek 

 e.lisek@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Konrad Grzyb

k.grzyb@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl

Donata Macherzyńska

d.macherzyńska@szkolystarcza.szkolnastrona.pl